Young Scolla – Losin Myself

“Losin Myself” is the lastest release from Young Scolla’s forthcoming debut “Seconds Away” entirely produced by SMKA and available on iTunes August 30th.


:01 Seconds Away
:02 Steppin Into Tomorrow Ft Phil Ade
:03 I Don’t Care Ft Skewby
:04 Alive
:05 I Gotta Have It
:06 Terrorize
:07 Losin Myself
:08 Fade Away
:09 What I Need Ft Rico Law
:10 Reflection
:11 Viva La Greatness
:12 What It Seems
:13 Good Ol’ Days Ft NAIRA
:14 Suppose To Be Ft Huey Mack, Devin Miles, K-Bunz & G.Pitts (The RLES

About Vick 12347 Articles
Team NatStar & Curbside Jones.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply